agregar musica


Inicio » 2015 » Abril » 15 » I Love Disco UK
8:07 PM
I Love Disco UK

CD 1:
1 Eurythmics "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)”
2 Imagination "Just And Illusion”
3 Pet Shop Boys "West End Girls”
4 Dead Or Alive "You Spin Me Around”
5 Samantha Fox "Touch Me”
6 Bros "When Will I Be Famous?”
7 Jason Donovan "Too Many Broken Hearts”
8 Mandy Smith "I Just Can’t Wait”
9 Sinitta "Toy Boy”
10 Shooting Party "Safe In The Arms Of Love”
11 Princess "Say I’m Your Number One”
CD 2:
1 Kylie Minogue "Kylie’s Smiley Mix”
2 Rick Astley "Rick’s Hits Mix”
3 Liza Minelli "Losing My Mind”
4 Hazell Dean "They Say It’s Gonna Rain”
5 Divine "You Think You’re A Man” (Remix)
6 Jakie Quartz "A La Vie, Á L’ Amour”
7 Lana Pellay "I Can Make A Man Out Of You”
8 Dollar "Oh L’Amour”
9 Carol Hitchcock "Get Ready” (Remix)
10 Kelly Marie "Feels Like In Love” (Remix)
11 Lonnie Gordon "Happenin’ All Over Again”

Categoría: recopilatorios | Vistas: 331 | Agregado por: antoni | Valoración: 0.0/0
Total de comentarios: 1
wladytheone 2016-04-22 â 1:14 AM usuario: